Board of Trustees

Colorado Academy is a non-profit, independent school governed by a 24-member Board of Trustees. The Trustees employ the Head of School and establish school philosophy and the policy through which that philosophy is expressed in the school’s educational programs.
Trustees meet several times each year and may serve two consecutive three-year terms. Their work is accomplished through standing committees. The Head of School, the President of the CA Parent Association, and the President of the Alumni Board all serve as ex officio Trustees.
2023-2024 OFFICERS
Kevin Reidy

Vice Chair
Meshach Rhoades

Andrew Robinson

Liz Arnold
Buck Blessing
VJ Brown
Sue Cho
Jocelyn Ege
Dalia EL-Prince
Alison Engel
Matt Farncombe
Jeff Geller
Dan Goldman
Erika Moore Hollis
Bryan Leach


Bob Martin
Julie Martin
Derek McCandless
Kevin Reidy
Meshach Rhoades
Andrew Robinson
Catherine Rollhaus
Isiah Salazar
David Shapiro
Rob Stettner '94
Natalie Bocock Turnage


Mike Davis, Ph.D.
Head of School

Vanessa Homuth
Parent Association President

Zach Tucker '01
Alumni Association President

Whitney L. Johnson
Chief Financial and Operating Officer

© 2023 Colorado Academy